How to understand that you are blocked
There are several signs of being blocked in some chats:
- You don’t see the time a contact was last seen online.
- You don’t see new avatar pics in the profile of a contact.
- All your messages are ticked once (the message is sent) but not twice (the message is delivered).
- You create a group chat, but you can’t add a contact (that probably means you are blocked).
However, all these signs don’t guarantee that you are 100% banned. Your contact might have changed the visibility settings.